Kontakt

Geschäftsleitung
Manfred Schmitz
Tel.:02683-9888-0
manfred-schmitz@schmitz-wiedmuehle.de

Geschäftsleitung
Brigitte Schmitz-Kirschbaum
Tel.:02683-9888-0
bsk@schmitz-wiedmuehle.de

Prokurist
Jürgen Melles
Tel.:02683-9888-13
melles@schmitz-wiedmuehle.de

Vertrieb
Wolfgang Clasen
Tel.:02683-9888-16
clasen@schmitz-wiedmuehle.de

Auftragsabwicklung
Jan Hesseler
Tel.:02683-9888-14
hesseler@schmitz-wiedmuehle.de

Disposition
Dennis Schmidt
Tel.:02683-9888-17
schmidt@schmitz-wiedmuehle.de

Faktura
Edeltraud Mackenstedt
Tel.: 02683-9888-23
mackenstedt@schmitz-wiedmuehle.de

Buchhaltung
Jürgen Weißenfels
Tel.: 02683-9888-11
weissenfels@schmitz-wiedmuehle.de

Buchhaltung
Friedlinde Roßbach
Tel.: 02683-9888-15
rossbach@schmitz-wiedmuehle.de

Werkstatt
Berthold Beck
Tel.:02683-9888-19

Sie interessieren sich für:
Baustelle
(Ort u. Strasse):
 
Ihr Name:
Firma:
Straße/Hausnr.:
PLZ/Ort:
Telefon:
Telefax:
E-Mail-Adresse:
Ihre Mitteilung:

Manfred Schmitz - Geschäftsleitung Schmitz Wiedmühle GmbH

Brigitte Schmitz-Kirschbaum - Geschäftsleitung Schmitz Wiedmühle GmbH

Jürgen Melles - Disposition Schmitz Wiedmühle GmbH

Wolfgang Clasen - Vertrieb Schmitz Wiedmühle GmbH

Jan Hesseler - Auftragsabwicklung Schmitz Wiedmühle GmbH

Dennis Schmidt - Disposition Schmitz Wiedmühle GmbH

Edeltraud Mackenstedt - Faktura Schmitz Wiedmühle GmbH

Jürgen Weißenfels  - Buchhaltung Schmitz Wiedmühle GmbH

Friedlinde Roßbach - Buchhaltung Schmitz Wiedmühle GmbH

Berthold Beck - Werkstatt